ME

ME

Day 19 (January 19, 2014) – New York, NY

I love taking photos and absolutely hate being photographed. I’ve never done a self portrait project and probably won’t do one unless I’m in an MFA program and my professor makes me. That being said, every once in a while when I’m shooting on the train I happen to catch my reflection in the window. On this Sunday, on my way to check out a few open houses finding no one in front of me to photograph, I turned the camera on a distorted and slightly scuffed up version of me.

Leave a Reply

