TRAINSPOTTING

TRAINSPOTTING

Day 17 (January 17, 2014) – New York, NY

Another day, another subway ride to work. This 365 project is getting really difficult and I’m only 17 days in. I love shooting subway images, but I think I need to figure out a different way to capture the feel of the New York commute. It’s next to impossible to go on noticed during morning rush hour and I would love to document all of the people alone in the own thoughts on over packed subways. Until then, I offer an image of the D train in motion.

Leave a Reply

