NEEDLE POINT

NYC_Chrysler_3b

Day 22 (January 22, 2014) – New York, NY

It’s a busy day and I don’t know when I’ll get out of the office. Time to photograph my favorite building in New York – the Chrysler Building. Every time I look out my office window I want to snap a pic, but I know I can’t have 100 images of the same building in this blog…so I promise this will be the last one for a while. This project is suppose to force me out on the streets a bit more and I need to make the time to capture my image for the day.

Leave a Reply

