RICOH AMERICA

DAY28-31__3 i web

Day 28 (January 28, 2014) – Times Square, New York City

First, I need to apologize for the late posts. I’m out in California and I forgot my card reader. I just went to the store and bought a new….so I’m posting images from the last few days.

I took this image on a cold day in New York as the city prepared for the Superbowl. I went to check out “Football Alley” in Times Square only to find out it wasn’t quite ready yet. I did see about a billion tourist and a semi-police state. I only spent about 10 minutes walking around, then I had to escape to confines of the subway (also extremely crowded).

Leave a Reply

