PURPLE

Day 83_2 webDay 83 (March 24, 2014) – New York, NY

This daylight savings thing isn’t that bad, especially when you leave the office late and can still catch a beautiful sunset.  There it is…Mother Earth showing off again! Purples, blues and oranges! It’s a color wheel of beauty welcoming a dark night sky. Not a cloud in sight! On this day the colors rule. I know I wasn’t the only one who fixated on the sky show as I before descending underground once again.

Honestly, this sunset brought a smile to my face. I didn’t really look for an image today…I let my mind wander in the sea of sky colors, lifting my camera for a brief moment to freeze time.

 

2 thoughts on “PURPLE”

Leave a Reply

