SEATTLE BLUE

DAY87 WEB_-3Day 87 (March 28, 2014) – Seattle, WA

I was beginning to think this whole “it always rains in Seattle” thing was one big lie not to get us Easterners to move out West . I’ve been to Seattle more 12 times and it never really rained when I was there. Maybe a little drizzle here and there….but full blown rain? Na… not while I was bringing the good weather.

Well…. my good weather karma is gone. Maybe it’s because of my Day 85 image of sleeping subway riders. The gods must be angry with me!

So…today…I wake up to a cold rainy city and make a new offering to the photo gods.

2 thoughts on “SEATTLE BLUE”

Leave a Reply

