En mi Camino a Casa

DAY 104 WEB_Day 104 (April 14, 2014) – Medellin, Colombia

It was fun while it lasted, but it’s time to go home.  Today, I will spend a good 8 hours (give or take 2 hours) in airports. First stop Medellin airport – kinda cool looking with “slinky-esque” design. Next up, Fort Lauderdale airport – there is nothing color or funky or new about this airport. It’s in desperate need of a facelift.  And last, JFK – aka HOME. The Jetblue terminal is definitely hip and funky, but I’ll just be passing through. Maybe I’ll stop and gets some Starbucks (na…. my and Juan Valdez are best friends now…definitely won’t be cheating). So, stopping…just gonna run and get my bags, hop in a cab and then hop in my bed. I’m tired and I’m home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

