BK Morning

DAY 143 WB_-15Day 143 (May 23, 2014) – New York, NY

Gooooooooooooddddddd Morrrrrrnnnnning Brooklyn!!!! Out for a quick AM bike ride (my ankle is still jacked up) before heading down to DC to visit an amazing person. Lot’s to be happy about. I’m on vacation….yes it’s a “staycation”…and yes, going staying in the states counts as a “staycation” to me!  I spent the first two days of my “staycation” on work related conference calls and at the dentist…so now the real fun begins.

As I say goodbye to my beloved Brooklyn for a few days, I offer the internet a photo of my favorite bridge.

Leave a Reply

