SUMMER NY UNDERGROUND

Day 182 BW WEBDay 182 (July 2, 2014) – New York, NY

It’s hot as hell today. Seriously. Hot! I’m back in the big city….for today. On my way to NOLA tomorrow to judge a business plan competition…and to hang with the purple one (Prince). But right now, I’m stuck underground and I wish I could wear shorts to work. But…noooo. I don’t think they quite perfected the short suit / tie combo thing yet. And what shoes would I rock with that anyway. I’m sure I couldn’t get away with rocking flip-flops to work. Oh well. I guess I’ll just have to stay in the office late today and soak up all the AC I can get before going back the sweltering NY underground.

Leave a Reply

