Happy to See Me

NEW YORK__11BWebDay 197 (July 17, 2014) – Brooklyn, NY

Back in NYC. Back underground. And everyone is happy to see me. Yup, even the MTA workers gave me a smile this morning. I think they missed me. We made I contact and I could tell she was thinking…hmm I haven’t seen him in a minute! Even the guy at the deli this morning asked if I still lived here. Yea..I travel that much…but it’s going to stop. Well…after my vacations this summer. I’m shooting a wedding in Key West in August and I’m also going to the Crow Fair in Montana. So…I guess I will always miss New York and New York will always miss me.

One thought on “Happy to See Me”

Leave a Reply

