Rainbows and Puddles

Day 207__4Day 207 (July 27, 2014) – Brooklyn, NY

She gave me a puzzled look as I said hello to her mom. She watched my every move not sure what to make of me. I was a stranger or just a strange man that she could vaguely remember. We met before. Don’t you remember the play date at my pool? You liked splashing around in the water and you probably thought Uncle Shawn was the coolest! I see that smile coming on. You do remember me. And you know that I’m just a bag of fun. Time to catch a rainbow and jump in puddles.

Leave a Reply

