End of Summer

DAY_224-225__3Day 224 (August 13, 2014) – Brooklyn, NY

When the hell did this happen? Where did summer go? The leaves can’t be falling already! It’s still August. It’s kinda nice outside right now. I need more sun. I need for this summer to be longer. Hell…I need for this summer…to actually be summer! I blinked and missed it. Maybe it was all of the traveling…but I haven’t really traveled that much this summer. I need for this to stop. Someone needs to tell these damn trees to just chill for a minute…this is a little too soon. Maybe there is some type of leaf virus killing trees in Fort Greene Park…or maybe it’s just the end of summer.

One thought on “End of Summer”

Leave a Reply

