My Brooklyn

DAY_233Day 233 (August 22, 2014) – Brooklyn, NY

My search to find a condo to buy continues. I’ve been out bid six times already (by all cash deals!) and now I’m willing to go just about anywhere to find a place to call home. I just want a little piece of Brooklyn to own. I’m not asking for much…am I? I know I missed the window when the market crashed…and I know I should have been willing to pull the trigger on a few spots…but for whatever reason…I didn’t. And now I’m suffering through endless open houses….and tiny apartments….but every now and then at least I get to see a great view (that.I probably will never be able to afford).

Leave a Reply

