Yard Train

DAY_232Day 232 (August 21, 2014) – New York, NY

Did I mention that I love being Jamaican? Seriously, folks. I must give tanks’ to the one and only, Imperial Majesty, King of Kings, Jah! Rastafari Haile Selassie for making I & I a yardy’! A true mi’ love mi’ lilkel’ island Jamaica! Where di’ beer done stripe and chicken fi’ jerk and water nice like all di gal dem!

Ok…enough of my yard talk. I’m just happy as hell to see Usain Bolt subway car! I’m sure I’m going to get back to BK extra quick today!

2 thoughts on “Yard Train”

Leave a Reply

