iTune’in

DAY_242Day 242 (August 31, 2014) – New York, NY

It’s amazing how singular a subway ride is with a hundred other people. Most rides are deeply personally experiences. You put your headphones in and cool out…barely paying attention to anything around you. I’m always in a zone when I ride the subway, but my spidey senses kick-in when there is something I need to document. Today….I’m riding around Brooklyn trying to make my way to another open house. It’s hot outside and cool underground. My headphones are in and bumping vintage Biggie. After all, It’s summertime in Bedstuy…and I’m feeling blessed.

2 thoughts on “iTune’in”

Leave a Reply

