Time Travel

Day 259bwebDay 259 (September 17, 2014) – Chicago, IL

Three days, three different time zones. What the hell am I doing?! I’m glad I’m on my way home for a good 10 day stretch. Even when I try to not travel…..I travel….for fun…to see friends…to explore the world. I just wish it was a little easier. I wish we would hurry up and event time travel already! We have that damn Dick Tracy watch where you could watch TV and talk into it and we’ve been flying around space for a minute! So, why not time travel! I’m not talking about going back in time or anything like that…I guess maybe I mean super high speed travel. I want some type of Star Trek or Star Wars intervention. No more 8 hour flights…I want to snap my fingers and be there….fresh, awake and ready to go.  Surely someone has to be working on this!?

One thought on “Time Travel”

Leave a Reply

