Goodmorning New York

Day 292_2Day 292 (October 20, 2014) – New York, NY

It’s good to be home. I’ve been on the road for sometime now and I’m tired. It’s great to wake up to this view. Ok, fine, I actually have to ride my bike to this view, but still it’s still a great view. Crisp fall mornings like this makes me love New York all over again. I just finished a bike ride and this time I brought my camera along. I sipped my morning cup of Joe and just took it all in as the city came to life with the rising sun.

Leave a Reply

