X Marks the Spot

Day 307__6Day 307 (November 4, 2014) – New York, NY

There are just some subway stations that I can never get tired of photographing. And when construction on the Fulton street station is finally complete, it’s going to be spectacular. For now, I’m just going to marvel at the funky futuristic lights while I wait for the A or C train. I don’t have much to say right now…just keeping busy with work and this photography project. I’m still looking for more. I think it’s time to take a new class and maybe start shooting models again. I just need something to shake me up a bit.

One thought on “X Marks the Spot”

Leave a Reply

