Golden Gate

Day 319Day 319 (November 16, 2014) – San Francisco, CA

I’m thinking about starting a new instagram feed for my subway photography. I’m only going to use my trusty iPhone 6 and the instagram filters.  If you’re not already following me on instragram, you are definitely missing out! I’m just saying! I’m kinda nice with my cell phone. For real….check me out! @escography  You won’t find any food pics or useless memes….I’m just trying to create a little magic with my phone. Anyway, I’m looking for suggestions for a good name for the new IG blog……so please help me out!

Leave a Reply

