Which Way to Go

Day 324Day 324 (November 21, 2014) – Chicago, IL

That’s me in the photo…trying to navigate space and time. I’m here and there and nowhere. I am a voyeur.  The camera shields me from the world. I freeze moments with each press of the shutter release, but I’m not there….I’m not in the moment. I don’t experience the world in the same way. My mind is constantly racing…triggered by what I see and sometimes what I don’t. Sometimes I feel lost. I don’t know where I’m going and I’m not sure that I’m looking for direction.

2 thoughts on “Which Way to Go”

Leave a Reply

