Orange Empire

Day 329_53

Day 329 (November 25, 2014) – New York, NY

I don’t have much to say today. I should be heading downtown to another protest, but I know that won’t lead to anything. I’m still torn by the decision and I’m still upset about what the future potentially has in store for me…for my unborn children..for my race. I’m glad it’s going to snow. Maybe that will cool things down a bit. And I’m glad I have some time off…to think…to laugh…to tell stories about good times….we all need something good to think about.

2 thoughts on “Orange Empire”

Leave a Reply

