Beard Envy

Day 350_3 webDay 350 (December 16, 2014) – New York, NY

So…I’m trying to grow a beard….(emphasis on trying). It’s been over a month since I’ve shaved and for whatever reason my beard is kinda growing out instead of down. I live in Brooklyn and all hipsters seem to have beards. I’m talking about full thick beards that would make ZZ Top and Abraham Lincoln jealous. And…I envy them! Hell.. I envy just about everyone who can grow a beard! We’ll see how long I keep this beard project going. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

