New Beginnings

Day 360Day 360 (December 26, 2014) – Las Vegas, NY

After an uneventful night in Sin City it’s time for the last leg of the trip. I think we have about 5 hours of driving ahead of us (plus or minus an hour because of LA traffic). For my brother it’s a new beginning. He’s headed out west to start fresh and realize his dream. I’m going to miss him, but I know he’ll do his thing out here. For me… there are only 5 more days left of this project. Wow…I really can’t believe it. What a ride it’s been. We’ll see what 2015 brings me.

Leave a Reply

