1 Year

Day 365_5Day 365 (December 31, 2014) – New Orleans, NY

This whole project was about passion and desire. I wanted to find myself as a photographer again. I wanted to find the words I lost years ago. And I wanted you to see a little bit of my life…the things I see and experience every day. It’s been an incredible journey and I’m so glad I was able to share it with so many people. I’m not sure what the new year will bring…but hopefully I’ll be able to capture each day and continue to share it with you.  Happy New Year!

One thought on “1 Year”

  1. Shawn, I can’t thank you enough for what you’ve done. Whether it left me inspired or disturbed, every post has affected me. Thank you for being so awake to your life for a year, so that we could also wake up more… not only to our own lives, but more importantly to the lives of those who go unseen and uncared for. What an opus, Shawn, and what a contribution. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

