Morning Coffee

Day 380_36Day 380 (January 15, 2015) – New York, NY

I realized that I’ve become quite the coffee snob lately. The coffee at the office just doesn’t do it for me anymore. It was only a few years ago that office coffee meant going to the gas station next door for a cup of mud. And now I’m in a fancy office with fancy coffee and still it’s not enough! What’s wrong with me?!?! Today’s stop.. JOE in Grand Central Station. I gotta get my fix and apparently I’m not the only one.

One thought on “Morning Coffee”

Leave a Reply

